Christmas Music: Carol of the Bells

 

Hark, silver bells, Sweet silver bells

 

 

My ultimate, favorite Christmas tune is “Carol of the Bells” because it sounds amazing in almost every form.  (I say “almost” because I haven’t heard every version out there.) So, I present to you not one or two versions but seven different versions.  Each one is stunning and memorable in its own right.  In an effort to not overwhelm you, I will split this unveiling into two posts; one today and one tomorrow.

Merry Listening!

Celtic Woman

The Traditionally Extraordinary- Mormon Tabernacle Church

The Fun Acapella-ness that is- Straight No Chaser

Simply Unique- The Bird and the Bee

 

I hope you enjoy and come back for part two!

 

 

About eclecticphoenix

I'm just a young woman who has random things to say.
This entry was posted in Loving, Youtube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

